Thursday, August 27, 2009

Webtalkies - Shortlisted Films

The following is the list of the 26 shortlisted films for Webtalkies '09 :

'A'- Parikshit Marathe
Arabi Rumaal - Bardroy Barretto
Clued Into You - Shoa Hussain
Coin - Rahul Bhole
Ehsaas - Tony Fernandez
Escape - Rahul Bhole & Manish Rohit
Goodbye Thackeray - Samir Ahmed Sheikh
Guitaar - A.Vinod
In The Middle of Nowhere - Divyang Thakkar
Jack Anand - Vinit Kanojia & Paritosh Bhole
Johnny Sharma - Paritosh Bhole & Deep Panjwani
Kisna - Rahul Malpe
Lets Have Coffee - Supriyo Maitra
Naalu Mazhapaatakal - Jubith Nambradth
Picture This - Divyang Thakkar
Reviving Toru Dutt - Deep Panjwani & Ravi Rajput
Rewriting The Rules - Miriam Chandy Menacherry
Sorry - Rahul Shanklya
Stranger - Rahul Desai
The Jihad Symphony - Nirman Deepak
The Razor's Edge - Sunny Lahiri
The Reptile Home - Yashowardhan Kauns
Unveiled - Aparna Purohit
When Silence Sings - Leela Roy Ghosh
Zero Error - Divyang Thakkar
The Fourth Dimension - Sunny Lahiri

These films will run on Mirch Masala from the 1st to the 30th of September 2009. These films will simultaneously be sent to our jury members who will rate them according to various criteria - Direction, Cinematography, Editing and Sound.

The list of the winning films will be put up on the 1st of October 09.

All the best people!! :)

No comments: